New Music Monday - Best of 2022

IT IS NEW MUSIC MONDAY!

If you don't like finding new music, then this newsletter is not for you. (Unsubscribe)

For the rest of you, for this week, I'm sharing the 5 best tracks of 2022.

This week's tracks are 

  • THE VOLATILE FUNK (SEKRET CHADOW REMIX) by The Darrow ChemSyndicate on Nipponeer Records - Release Date: 2022-04-15

  • LA LUNA by Firestorm on 83 - Release Date: 2022-06-17

  •  T MINUS by AKAS on Break Beat Connection - Release Date: 2022-03-31

  • LONDON BASS by Blaze DJ on ONE7AUDIO - Release Date: 2022-07-01

  • GET YA CREW by Dead Bonsai on Trash Kan Music - Release Date: 2022-05-20

All links are from Beatport, but you can find these on all platforms.

However you can find the released tracks and more on the New Music Monday Ministry of Breaks Spotify playlist. 

Expect to hear these on my 3 hour 40 min boxing day special show, on Twitch, starting at 8.20 pm GMT tonight. I'm starting at 90 BPM to finishing at 175 BPM with everything in between.

I hope you like at least one of these tunes? If not drop me a line via Instagram @blazedjuk and suggest tracks I should add to New Music Mondays.

Other News

Finally, I have the end-of-year blow out at the Red Lion E11 this Friday from 10 pm to 2 am.  

Thank you for all the support in 2022 and wishing you the best for 2023. 

Blaze DJ