New Music Monday No7

Who doesn't like finding new music?

Okay, then this newsletter is not for you. (Unsubscribe)

For the rest of us, you know the score.

Each Monday, I'm sharing with you 5 tunes that I think are the on point, some new, some not so new, but still great tracks you might not know.

This week's tracks are

  • MURMURAE by Sekret Chadow, Jordi Slate on 13monkeys Records - Release Date: 2022-11-25

  • EVERYBODY... DANCE! by Jormek on Fantazia Music Records - Release Date: 2022-11-03

  • CUBANO (PERFECT KOMBO & HANKOOK REMIX) by The Darrow Chem Syndicate, Perfect Kombo, Hankook on Nipponeer Records - Release Date: 2022-12-16

  • THE RHYTHM OF THE NIGHT EXTENDED MIX by ChangedFaces on New State Music - Release Date: 2021-07-09

  • BULL by Under This on Toast & Jam Recordings - Release Date: 2022-11-25

All links are from Beatport, but you can find these on all other download platforms.

However you can find the released tracks and more on the New Music Monday MOB Spotify playlist.

Expect to hear these on my many radio shows over the upcoming weeks but definitely, on my Monday night live Ministry of Breaks stream show only on Twitch, starting at 8.20 pm GMT

I hope you like at least one of these tunes? If not drop me a line via Instagram @blazedjuk and suggest tracks I should add to New Music Mondays.

Other News

Have a great week

Blaze DJ