New Music Monday No 1

Who doesn't like finding new music?

Well if the answer is no, then this newsletter is not for you. (Unsubscribe)

For the rest of you, you know it. New music is that feeling of excitement of finding a track that most people haven't heard yet and saying to your self "Yes what at TUNE" with a smug smile on your face

So each Monday, I'm going to share with you 5 tunes that I think are the bomb (if you are under 35 look it up).

This week's tracks are

  • BAD BWOY by Krafty Kuts, Guau on 83

  • KNOW ABOUT THIS by DJ Brownie on Kaleidoscope Music

  • DIRECTIONS by Sydney, MissChivers on Nothing But

  • WHO'S WATCHING? by Fuxy on Symphonic Distribution

  • DROP THIS !!! by Tony Mafia, Mr. Alien on Mufon Records

All links are from Beatport, but you can find these on all platforms.

Expect to hear these on my many radio shows over the upcoming weeks but definitely, on my Monday night live Ministry of Breaks stream show only on Twitch, starting at 8.20 pm GMT

I hope you like at least one of these tunes? If not drop me a line and suggest tracks I should add to my New Music Mondays.

Have a great week

Blaze DJ