New Music Monday No 2

Who's up for new music?

Well if the answer is no, then this newsletter is not for you. (Unsubscribe)

For the rest of you, you know it. New music is that feeling of excitement of finding a track that most people haven't heard yet and saying to your self "Yes what at TUNE" with a smug smile on your face

So each Monday, I'm going to share with you 5 tunes that I think are the bomb (if you are under 35 look it up).

This week's tracks are 

  • Deux Tutku (JottaFrank & Perfect Kombo Remix) by Darrow Chem Syndicate on Nipponeer - Released Date 4-11-22

  • VASCO by Sekret Chadow on Elektroshok Records - Released Date: 27-10-22

  • HIGHER (MKII REMIX) by DJ Fresh, Used, Nikki Ambers, MKII on Breakbeat Kaos II

  • BADBOY SOUND by FBUSTA NU JAM on Solid Breaks Records

  • GROOVY FUNK by Wanna on Samay Records - Release Date: 2-10-22

All links are from Beatport, but you can find these on all platforms.

Expect to hear these on my many radio shows over the upcoming weeks but definitely, on my Monday night live Ministry of Breaks stream show only on Twitch, starting at 8.20 pm GMT

I hope you like at least one of these tunes? If not drop me a line and suggest tracks I should add to my New Music Mondays.

Other news

We have some awesome up coming parties with Ministry of Breaks

Friday 28th October - The Red Lion E11 - Free Party

Friday 11th November - MOB presents BREAKS n BASS

Have a great week

Blaze DJ