New Music Monday No4

Who doesn't love finding new music?

Well if the answer is not me, then this newsletter is not for you. (Unsubscribe)

For the rest of you lovely people. New music is that feeling of excitement of finding a track that most people haven't heard yet and saying to your self "Yes what at TUNE" with a smug smile on your face

So each Monday, I'm sharing with you 5 tunes that I think that are awesome from what I have found.

This week's tracks are

  • THE GET DOWN by The Push on Raveart Records- Release Date: 2022-11-03

  • FUNKY FRESH by Danny Dee on Spektra Recordings - Release Date: 2022-11-04

  • HARDCORE by Squat Party on 13monkeys Records - Release Date: 2022-10-21

  • SUNFLOWERS by Digital Base, Andy Vibes on Old Skool Records - Release Date: 2022-10-14

  • Bootstrap (Sergei Orange remix) by The Darrow Chem Syndicate on Nipponeer - Release Date:

All links are from Beatport, but you can find these on all platforms.

Expect to hear these on my many radio shows over the upcoming weeks but definitely, on my Monday night live Ministry of Breaks stream show only on Twitch, starting at 8.20 pm GMT

I hope you like at least one of these tunes? If not drop me a line and suggest tracks I should add to my New Music Mondays.

Other News

This Friday we start our new night Breaks n Bass in South London. If you haven't already got your tickets, you still can from Skiddle.

Just as a taste, here is a video from our last party

Have a great week

Blaze DJ