New Music Monday No 5

Who doesn't like finding new music?

Well if the answer is no, then this newsletter is not for you. (Unsubscribe)

For the rest of you, enjoy what I have this week.

Each Monday, I'm sharing with you 5 tunes that I think are banging.

Firstly, I would like to thank all those who came to the launch of Breaks n Bass last Friday, we all had a blast and I'm now planning for the next one so I'll keep you posted.

This week's tracks are

  • Sync Funk (BasStyler Remix) by The Darrow Chem Syndicate on Nipponeer records - Release Date: 2022-12-01

  • TAKE ME NOW by 4U (Germany) on ONE7AUDIO - Release Date: 2022-11-11

  • NEVER GONNA STOP by Urbano, Nitro (ESP) on Elektroshok Records - Release Date: 2022-11-17

  • SILVER FLUTE by Maybe One on Samay Records - Release Date: 2022-11-18

  • BREAKING (BORKA FM REMIX) by SellRude, BORKA FM on ONE7AUDIO - Release Date: 2022-11-11

All links are from Beatport, but you can find these on all platforms.

Expect to hear these on my many radio shows over the upcoming weeks but definitely, on my Monday night live Ministry of Breaks stream show only on Twitch, starting at 8.20 pm GMT

I hope you like at least one of these tunes? If not drop me a line and suggest tracks I should add to my New Music Mondays.

Other News

Have a great week

Blaze DJ